Christian McCaffrey's final touchdown included an uncalled pulling foul
NeutralSports
In a recent game, Christian McCaffrey scored a touchdown that has sparked discussion due to an uncalled pulling foul during the play. While pushing the ballcarrier is still considered legal, the incident raises questions about officiating consistency in football. This situation highlights the ongoing debates around rules and their enforcement, which can significantly impact game outcomes.
— Curated by the World Pulse Now AI Editorial System